Outfit Of The Day: High Waists and Long Cardigans

The other week I went out for lunch to celebrate my friend turning 18 and I thought I’d make an Outfit Of The Day post about what I wore! I love wearing dresses and I hate getting out of my comfort zone, so the fact that I’ve found a pair of jeans that I enjoy wearing is worth making a post about, so let’s get on with it!

IMG_2136.png

I’ve become obsessed with these high rise jeans from H&M recently. I think everyone can look good in high rise jeans as they elongate your legs and shape everything nicely. These are also insanely comfortable without loosing their shape of fading, so I’m quite impressed!

IMG_2137.png

I went through my sisters closet and found this cardigan from General Pants from a few years ago and I’ve claimed it as my own (until she finds out). I love how the light brown brightens an all black outfit and think it works really well for this time of the year. It’s also super soft and cozy and perfect for making any outfit casual but still stylish.

IMG_2135.pngIMG_2138.png

Cardigan: General Pants

Top: H&M

Jeans: H&M

Belt: Supre

Boots: Windsor Smith

Bag: She Envy Boutique

I hope you liked this Outfit Of The Day! Also, my Kylie Lipkit in Candy K came in the mail and I’m wearing it in the photos, so a review post is coming up next week on it!

All the love and thank you for reading,

Screen Shot 2017-03-18 at 10.48.13 pm

2 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day: High Waists and Long Cardigans

Leave a Reply

