Outfit Of The Day: Pastel Coats and Turtlenecks

The weather has finally gone cold! Winter is finally coming! I’ve been waiting for the hot, humid Australian Summer to beat it, but it decided to hang around all Autumn – until now! This past weekend was amazing as it was cold enough to rug up but not completely freezing. Here’s a little outfit of the day (OOTD) post from what I wore last Saturday when I ventured into town with my mum and sister for some much needed shopping.

img_0979img_0988img_0995img_0999

Coat: H&M

Dress: H&M

Belt: Supré

Bag: She Envy Boutique

Boots: Windsor Smith

Necklace: Tiffany & Co.

I’m obsessed with turtlenecks for this years cooler seasons as I think they look super flattering but also keep you cozy without having to carry a scarf around! This pastel coat from H&M has also become a favourite of mine as it’s warm, stylish and has giant (and functioning) pockets.

I hope you enjoyed this outfit of the day post and I’m hoping to do a few more as I love Autumn/Winter fashion! Give this post a “like” if you enjoyed it and leave me a comment below so we can chat!

All the love and thank you for reading,

Screen Shot 2015-12-09 at 7.35.13 pm

10 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day: Pastel Coats and Turtlenecks

  1. Pingback: May Favourites

Leave a Reply

