Birthday Lush Haul

As mentioned in my “What I Got For My 18th Birthday” blog post I was lucky enough to receive two different Lush Gift Sets from my friends Hai Xia and Molly (thank you so much girls!). I thought it’d be nice to make a blog post about what’s inside each set as Lush products are just so pretty and photogenic! I also haven’t used anything in these sets except for one product, so I’m so pleased to have a bunch of new products to try!

Overall lush haul.png

From Molly I got the All The Best Gift Set and from Hai Xia I got the Blooming Beautiful Gift Set. These gifts also just keep giving as the ribbon and wrapping paper is quite thick (and super pretty) and very easily recyclable to wrap up a gift for someone else in the future!

IMG_8465.JPG

Overall

All The Best

Inside the All The Best gift set you get the:

  • Honey I Wash The Kids Soap 100g
  • Lemony Flutter Sample 10g
  • Olive Branch Shower Gel 100g
  • Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner 45g
  • Rub Rub Rub Shower Scrub 135g

Best

I love the look of this set and can’t wait to try everything out! As I said before I haven’t used any of these products and haven’t ventured out of the bath bomb section of the Lush store, so this set was definitely the perfect thing for me as it’s full of best sellers.

Blooming Beautiful

Inside the Blooming Beautiful Gift Set you get a:

  • Sakura Bath Bomb
  • Pop In The Bath Bubble Bar

Blooming

I’ve used the Bubble Bar once before and loved it and I’m so happy I have another one to use as I’ve currently run out of bubble products! I’m also so happy to have another bath bomb I’ve never tried to add to my collection.

Thank you so much to my lovely friends for these gorgeous gift sets I can’t wait to try everything out! What’s your favourite Lush product? Leave a comment below and give this post a “like” if you enjoyed it!

All the love,

Screen Shot 2015-12-09 at 7.35.13 pm

9 thoughts on “Birthday Lush Haul

    1. Ooh thank you so much for the feedback!! I’ll definitely use those two products soon then! When you get so much new stuff at once I find it hard to know where to start but thank you so much! Xoxo

      Like

Leave a Reply

