Mecca Beauty Loop Level 1 Unboxing

The Mecca Beauty Loop boxes are out and this time I have finally qualified for one! If you don’t know what Beauty Loop boxes are you can read all about them here on the official Mecca website, but basically I’ve finally spent a certain amount of money to reach Level 1, and I’ve got a little box of goodies to show you all! This is the first Beauty Loop box for this year, and four come out each year so hopefully there will be more posts like in the future, maybe with a higher level too.

IMG_8172.JPGIMG_8173IMG_8174

A little description card came with the box so I’ll post here what is says about each product.

Inside you get:

Dr Brandit Glow Revitalising Retinol Eye Cream that “hydrates, minimises the appearance of fine lines and brightens the eye area”.  I’ve never heard of this brand before but I do have dark under eye circles so anything brightening is most welcome to my face.

Josie Maran Cosmetics 100% Pure Argan Oil Light which “nourishes, hydrates and balances the skin”. This is a daily serum to use after cleansing and before moisturising so I can see myself using this soon.

By Terry Light-Expert Foundation in Number 5 which has a “sheer, buildable, light-reflective formula which brings immediate youthful radiance to dull skin and instantly smooths the look of fine lines and wrinkles”. I don’t have wrinkles and I’m not sure if this shade will suit me but I’m keen to try it none the less.

Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in the shade Dolce Vita which is “long lasting and enriched with Vitamin E to give a creamy texture finish”. I’m part of a beauty group on Facebook so I already knew what was in side all the boxes, but I couldn’t believe there was a Nars product in there for Level 1! A lot of people were saying this was one of the best Level 1 boxes in a long time, and I’m so happy I was able to get it. It’s definitely my favourite product out of the box.

IMG_8175

If you’re always shopping at Mecca and haven’t signed up to the Beauty Loop yet then I highly recommend it! You get freebies and heaps of benefits, and I’m not signed up to any monthly subscription boxes or anything, so these little boxes are such a nice “thank you” from the company. This Beauty Loop box runs until February 3rd, so get down their quickly if you know you qualify for one.

Overall I’m so happy with this box and know I’ll love any other box Mecca brings out in the future. Give this post a “like” if you enjoyed it!

All the love,

Screen Shot 2015-12-09 at 7.35.13 pm

One thought on “Mecca Beauty Loop Level 1 Unboxing

Leave a Reply

