Zoella Beauty Haul

A few months ago my sister travelled the UK and when she came home she brought me back heaps of Zoella Beauty products! I was so excited about it all that I took a flatlay, tagged Zoe and her official Zoella Beauty product account, and low and behold a few days later her account actually regrammed my photo! I couldn’t believe it, not in my wildest dreams did I ever expect one of my flatlays to be seen, let alone liked and freaking regrammed, by one of my favourite people in the world. Here’s a screenshot of the photo:

IMG_7809.PNG

Once all the excitement had settled down I realised that getting ahold of Zoe’s products again was actually going to be quite hard, until I found out that feelunique.com ships to Australia for free when you spend over $20, which is super easy as Zoe’s products are gorgeous and so affordable. To celebrate this discovery I ordered a couple more new Zoella Beauty products, and now I’m finally making a blog post about them! This haul definitely inspired me to start blogging, so I’m so excited to finally share these photos with you! So without further ado, here’s my Zoella Beauty haul!

IMG_7810

Makeup Bags

I didn’t realise how big my Zoella Beauty makeup bag collection had gotten until I did this blog post, but I just can’t get enough of these things! The little makeup bags are perfect for just keeping your essentials together, such as bobby pins, hair ties, and lipsticks for when you’re on-the-go or at home. Additionally, if you’re someone who has a lot of makeup brushes and wants to keep your small eye brushes separate from your bigger face brushes when you’re travelling these little bags also work a charm.

IMG_7840

The bigger “Just Say Yes” makeup bag was actually featured in my 2015 Beauty Favourites blog post, which you can also read up on. I’m obsessed with this bag, it’s so compact yet holds basically every makeup item I own, making it perfect for travel but also super practical when it sits on my vanity at home. I’ve also never gotten sick of the design of these bags, which I something I thought was worth mentioning. I’m normally not someone to uses makeup bags, let alone bags with sayings on them. But everyday these products make me smile and get me excited to do my makeup, which is what I think makes Zoella Beauty special.

Bath Fizzers

The products I was so excited to get my hands on were the “Fizz Bar” from the original collection and the “Fresh Fizz Bath Fizzers” from the Tutti Frutti collection! Zoe’s always talked about how much she loves baths and has been a loyal Lush Cosmetics fan for years, so it was a no brainer she brought out some sort of bath bomb product.

IMG_7846

For starters, the packaging on these products is absolutely gorgeous. They feel smooth and papery, like a little package in your palm just for you. I actually didn’t want to use these, or at least buy two at a time, so I can always have some on display while using the others. The purpose of these bath bombs is to break off a couple squares of the product at a time and drop it in your bath. The scents in both of Zoe’s collections is really fresh and clean, so I think it would appeal to heaps of people and leave you feeling totally relaxed and at ease!

Body Mists

The one product at the top of my list for my sister to get me when she went overseas was one of Zoe’s fragranced body mists! So you can imagine my surprise when she came home with both! The first is the original “Blissful Mistful” with the original scent which is one of Zoe’s top selling products, and the second is “Let’s Spritz!” with the Tutti Fruity scent.

IMG_7845

Again, the packaging on these products is so beautiful! They look so amazing sitting on my vanity on either side of my Marc Jacobs perfume and fulfils my little need for symmetry. The bottles are simple but so classic and unique as a little pattern is printed on the back of the bottles so it shows through, something I don’t see often.

Hand Lotions

Something I really wanted to get my hands on and inspired me to use feelunique.com was the new hand lotion Zoe bought out recently, which is the “Wonder Hand” Moisturising Hand Cream. This has the original collection scent and it smells so amazing when you rub it into your hands! I keep this on my bedside table so I remember to apply it at night and it works so well at relaxing me and is the perfect little pamper item.

IMG_7843

I’ve never owned a hand lotion before, usually I just reach for my usual body moisturiser, but I really love this product and think it’s super special as I don’t see many hand lotions for younger girls that much? I guess I’ve always just associated them with expensive beauty brands that older woman can regularly afford, so I’m so happy Zoe brought something like this out. I love this product and the packaging (of both the bottle and box it came in!) so much that I’m trying not to use it all as I just love how it looks!

Bath Soaks and Shower Creams

IMG_7847

Finally in my haul is the Zoella Beauty “Soak Opera” Bath Soak and Shower Cream. I really love that there are multiple uses for this product, and because I already have a shower lotion I actually save this and use it to create bubbles when I have a bath. I feel like everything in Zoe’s range is really well thought out, as you can use her products in conjunction with what you already own, just like how she would use them. Also the actual fluid in the bottle is this fairy floss colour that has a really pretty pearly sheen to it, which again makes me sad every time I use it because it just looks so gorgeous!

So that’s it for my Zoella Beauty Haul! I will definitely be buying more of her products in the future off feelunique.com (shipping only took me 2 weeks by the way!) because I honestly just love them so much. It’s clear an incredible amount of work and detail has been put into every aspect of these products, and I couldn’t be happier for Zoe and how far she’s come. I think it’s amazing that I get to support one of my favourite YouTubers and in return get something so beautiful and special knowing Zoe’s really proud of the products as well. I can’t wait to see what else she achieves in the future as right now she’s so close to 10 million subscribers, but in the meantime you can find me in the bath chilling out and giving myself a little pamper session with her products.

What’s your favourite Zoella Beauty product? Or what are you dying to get your hands on? Leave me a comment and don’t forget to “like” this post if you enjoyed it!

All the love,

Screen Shot 2015-12-09 at 7.35.13 pm

7 thoughts on “Zoella Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

